Last Vegas

“I am never going to watch this movie. It’s for the older generation.”

^This is what I thought when I first read the synopsis on IMDB. However, one day, fed up with being bored, I decided to watch it anyway. Boy o boy! What a decision that was. I am simply so glad that I saw the movie.

It is with a very simple storyline but packed with entertaining humour and brilliant acting. I had so much fun watching these legends once again teaching the world how it’s done. I enjoyed myself every bit. A much watch for people worried about getting old.

Morgan Freeman, Kelvin Kline, Michael Douglas, Robert De Niro. Need I say more?

Rating: 8/10

 

Leave a Reply

