Avengers

A marvel!

We all love superhero movies cause of their extraordinary powers or, incase of Ironman and maybe Batman, their tech.

When watched separately Thor, Captain America, Iron Man and Hulk are all fun. However, when mixing them all together one, much too familiar with “Too many cooks spoil the broth”, is skeptical.

I too went to the theatre confident of a screw up. I was ready to be disappointed and having to walk out of the theatre. However, Joss Whedon (Director) blew me away!

It’s simply A MARVEL how everyone fits together! It’s not a movie, they are cousins gathering for christmas. I mean damn! I haven’t so much harmony in music.

Amazing Tech, Awesome Action and Unbelievably Comic!

I was jumping up and down my seat the whole time. I didn’t want it to end. Now, that it has, I feel there’s a hole in my heart which no movie can ever again fill.

Please just WATCH it!

Rating: 8/10

Leave a Reply

